↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April Pupils Return
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 5th June Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 21st July Pupils Finish
Mon 24th July Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30th August Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 31st August Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 1st September Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th September Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 6th September Pupils Return
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Fri 24th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December, 2:15pm End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Occasional Day- School Closed
Thu 4th January Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 5th January Pupils Return
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Thu 29th March, 2:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April Pupils Return
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Mon 4th June Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 26th July Pupils Finish
Fri 27th July Occasional Day