Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day
Tue 3rd September Pupils Return
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term
Fri 29th November Occasional Day
Fri 20th December End of Term

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day
Tue 7th January Pupils Return
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term
Fri 3rd April End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day
Tue 21st April Pupils return
Fri 8th May May Day Bank Holiday (Gov decision)
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Mon 1st June Inset Day
Tue 2nd June Inset Day
Tue 21st July End of Term

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September Inset Day
Thu 3rd September Inset Day
Fri 4th September Pupils return
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 27th November Occasional Day
Fri 18th December End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day
Tue 5th January Pupils return
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Pupils return
Fri 28th May Inset Day
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Mon 7th June Inset Day
Thu 22nd July End of Term